Disable Update Prompt

Hello, how can I disable the prompts that are coming up telling me there is a new version available? I prefer to update when I’m ready, and don’t want the frequent reminders.

If this feature is currently unavailable, could this be considered for a future release, please?

You can find this task in Task Scheduler and disable it. So, update check and prompt will not be done.
image

2 Likes